Contacts

Committee 2013-2014

 Chair  Ian Elliott
 chair@tfomw.org
 Treasurer  Vicki Hilton  treasurer@tfomw.org
 Secretary
 Trustee
 Elizabeth Macfarlane
 Maureen Vivian
 secretary@tfomw.org
 trustee1@tfomw.org
 Year 6 Class Rep
 Fatima Salaria
 year6@tfomw.org
 Year 5 Class Rep  Radha Davies
 year5@tfomw.org
 Year 4M Class Rep 
 Year 4H Class Rep
 Lois Hill
 Rachel Wyatt
 year4m@tfomw.org
 year4h@tfomw.org
 Year 3V Class Rep  Carney Mosaig  year3v@tfomw.org
 Year 3M Class Rep  Annabelle Meyer
 year3m@tfomw.org
 Year 2W Class Rep  Carin Shine
 year2w@tfomw.org
 Year 2R Class Rep  Nicole Reading
 year2r@tfomw.org
 Year 1M Class Rep
 Year 1G Class Rep
 Felix Oram
 Elda Breuer
 year1m@tfomw.org
 year1g@tfomw.org
Reception L Class Rep  Melissa Hine
 receptionl@tfomw.org
Reception D Class Rep  Neil Wilkinson
 receptiond@tfomw.org
   
   

Trustees 2013-2014

 Ian Elliott
 chair@tfomw.org
 Vicki Hilton
 treasurer@tfomw.org
 Elizabeth Macfarlane
 secretary@tfomw.org
 Maureen Vivian
 trustee1@tfomw.org
 Sarah Gillam
 head@maplewalkschool.co.uk